Drop us a line

MEET THE SPRINGBROOK TEAM

A team committed to providing all the comforts of home in a caring, community setting.

OUR TEAM

SpringBrook Assisted Living only hires the best to care for you!
Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Marci Hitz, MSW, LISW

Executive Director mhitz861@springbrookcare.com

More about Marcia!

Stephanie Jobe

Stephanie Jobe

Housing & Community Outreach Specialist stephanie.jobe@springbrookcare.com

More about Stephanie!

Karla Miller, LPN

Karla Miller, LPN

Nursing Services Director kmiller861@springbrookcare.com

More about Karla!

Laurie Lachman

Laurie Lachman

Dining Services Manager llachman861@springbrookcare.com

More about Laurie!

Brianna Salomonsen

Brianna Salomonsen

Office Manager bsalomonsen861@springbrookcare.com

More about Brianna!

Thea Holty

Thea Holty

Life Enrichment Coordinator tholty861@springbrookcare.com

More about Thea!

Colleen Poth

Colleen Poth

Staffing Coordinator cpoth861@springbrookcare.com

More about Colleen!

Tracy Phillips

Tracy Phillips

Healthcare Administrator tphillips861@springbrookcare.com

More about Tracy!

Allie Johnson

Allie Johnson

Healthcare Staff Supervisor ajohnson861@springbrookcare.com

More about Allie!

Rhonda Walters

Rhonda Walters

Resident Care Coordinator rwalters861@springbrookcare.com

More about Rhonda!

Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

Resident Care Coordinator jmeyer861@springbrookcare.com

More about Jennifer!

Don Rackow

Don Rackow

Maintenance Coordinator drackow861@springbrookcare.com

More about Don!

John Snyder, RN

John Snyder, RN

Community Nurse jsnyder861@springbrookcare.com

More about John!